Logo_SEP_versie feb '21_Groen_G+SK_HQ.png
house.png
 
Leen De Schuymer, coordinator, TOPunt.jpg
Leen De Schuymer

Coördinator

leen.de.schuymer@samen1plan.be

Wim Sucaet, Team-en netwerkcoach, TOPunt.jpg
Wim Sucaet

Team- en netwerkcoach

wim.sucaet@samen1plan.be

Jolien Baeyens, Stafmedewerker, ondersteuner aanmeldteam, CIJG st.jpg
jolien baeyens

Stafmedewerker

Ondersteuner aanmeldteam

jolien.baeyens@samen1plan.be

Alexander.jpg
Alexander Vossen

ICT & Logistiek

alexander.vossen@samen1plan.be

Laura Hertegonde, aanmeldteam Don Bosco.jpg
Laura Hertegonne

Ondersteuner netwerkoverleg

Aanmeldteam

laura.hertegonne@samen1plan.be 

Kimberley.jpg
Kimberley De Keyser

Aanmeldteam

kimberley.de.keyser@samen1plan.be

Ondersteuning

Annelies Geldof ELP SK, CGG de drie stromen.jpg
Annelies Geldof

ELP Scheldekracht

annelies.geldof@samen1plan.be

Fien Waterschoot ELP Gent, CIJG St Jan Babtist.jpg
Fien Waterschoot

ELP Gent

fien.waterschoot@samen1plan.be

Elise_edited.jpg
elise meirhaeghe

ELP Gent

elise.meirhaeghe@samen1plan.be

Jade.jpg
Jade Schouteden

ELP Gent & Scheldekracht

jade.schouteden@samen1plan.be

Fleur.jpg
Fleur De Saedeleer

ELP Stagiair

fleur.de.saedeleer@samen1plan.be

Paulien_edited.jpg
Paulien Bael

ELP Scheldekracht

paulien.bael@samen1plan.be

Séverine Claeys, ELP Gent, TOPunt.jpg
Séverine Claeys

ELP Gent

severine.claeys@samen1plan.be

Eerstelijnspsychologen

Ann-Sofie.jpg
Ann-Sofie De Backer

Verbindingsteam Gent

ann-sofie.de.backer@samen1plan.be

Arthur Mattelaer, VBT Gent oost, CCG Addentro.jpg
Arthur Mattelaer

Verbindingsteam Gent

arthur.mattelaer@samen1plan.be

caroline henderick.jpg
Caroline Henderick

Verbindingsteam Gent

caroline.henderick@samen1plan.be

Claire.jpg
Claire Tytgat

Verbindingsteam Gent

claire.tytgat@samen1plan.be

Ine.jpg
Ine Goeminne

Verbindingsteam Gent

ine.goeminne@samen1plan.be

Isabelle.jpg
isabelle rodts

Verbindingsteam Gent

isabelle.rodts@samen1plan.be

Lisa Bailleul, VBT Gent Oost, Don Bosco.jpg
Lisa Bailleul

Verbindingsteam Gent

lisa.bailleul@samen1plan.be

Lore Vogelaere VBT Gent Oost, Kwadrant.jpg
Lore Vogelaere

Verbindingsteam Gent

lore.vogelaere@samen1plan.be

Nele Lepla, VBT Gent West, CAW.jpg
Nele Lepla

Verbindingsteam Gent

nele.lepla@samen1plan.be

Tim Vuylsteke, VBT Gent-Oost, CAW.jpg
Tim Vuylsteke

Verbindingsteam Gent

tim.vuylsteke@samen1plan.be

Nele.jpg
Nele Vanthuyne

Verbindingsteam Gent

nele.vanthuyne@samen1plan.be

trui cappon.jpg
Trui Cappon

Verbindingsteam Gent
trui.cappon@samen1plan.be

 

Berbara Vandeginste.jpg
Barbara vandeginste

Verbindingsteam Gent

barbara.vandeginste@samen1plan.be

Gonda Lurinx, VBT Gent West, OC Nieuwevaart.jpg
Gonda Lurinx

Verbindingsteam Gent

gonda.lurinx@samen1plan.be

Karen De Craene, VBT Gent West, CKG Sloeberhof.jpg
Karen De Craene

Verbindingsteam Gent

karen.de.craene@samen1plan.be

Luc Lemmens, VBT Gent West, St.jpg
Luc Lemmens

Verbindingsteam Gent

luc.lemmens@samen1plan.be

Salina hellemonds, VBT Gent West, cijg st jan baptist.jpg
Salina hellemonds

Verbindingsteam Gent

salina.hellemonds@samen1plan.be

Verbindingsteam Gent

Verbindingsteam Scheldekracht

Femke Van den Berghe, VBT SK, VCLB Wetteren.jpg
Femke Van den Berghe

Verbindingsteam Scheldekracht

femke.van.den.berghe@samen1plan.be

Lieselot_edited.jpg
Lieselot Podevyn

Verbindingsteam Scheldekracht

lieselot.podevyn@samen1plan.be

Jo Holderbeke, VBT SK, OBC De Waai.jpg
Jo Holderbeke

Verbindingsteam Scheldekracht

jo.holderbeke@samen1plan.be

Sofie De Schutter, VBT SK, CAW.jpg
Sofie De Schutter

Verbindingsteam Scheldekracht

sofie.de.schutter@samen1plan.be

Kim.jpg
Kim Braekman

Verbindingsteam Scheldekracht

kim.braekman@samen1plan.be

Zaraï Moussiaux VBT SK_CKG 't Kinderkasteeltje.jpg
Zaraï Moussiaux

Verbindingsteam Scheldekracht

zarai.moussiaux@samen1plan.be

Zeycan Köse, VBT SK, st.jpg
Zeycan Köse

Verbindingsteam Scheldekracht

zeycan.kose@samen1plan.be


 

 
 
 
 

Team Samen1Plan